I grew up listening to The Jackson 5 then The Jacksons lol.  Every girl had a crush on 1 of the guys and, my crush was on Jackie..lol  I did see Jackie one year in the Hollywood Parade,  Oprah had the same crush, however, Oprah is a Maga Star who can pick up the phone and say “I Want Jackie” lol  I can’t do that Now back to The Jacksons,  I watched the reality show they had and I LOVE the single that Jackie wrote.  Maybe Mrs. Jackson could step in and get them together or Papa Joe lol  Whomever or whatever it takes I want to hear the Single that Jackie wrote and at least do one more tour.  I know their heart is mourning over Michael and it’s not the same without him,  I just want 1 more tour from the Jacksons.   I don’t have the contact that Oprah has so,  If you see Jackie Jackson please tell him that De De Tillman said “Hello” and,  I would like to see him just one more time in person! Hey Oprah!  I want to see Jackie again! Lol lol

De De Tillman /Actress/ Scriptwriter/ Celebrity Blogger/ Image Consultant