Blogged By: Celebrity Blogger – De De Tillman

Blog Source: Robert Watson – De De Tillman – Reverbnation

Photo Credit: Robert Watson

Posted: Wedsnesday April 6, 2011 @ 5:55 pm PST

Updated: Sunday November 27, 2011 @ 1:50 pm PST

Topic: Robert Watson

Robert Watson

OMG!  I am so thrilled to be able to interview you again Robert!  Your fans have been asking me about you so what’s been going on since our last interview?  I see your music is climbing the charts.

De De: What is the title of your song that’s climbing the chart?

Robert: She Went To Be With The Angels In Heaven

De De: How excited are you to be on “Reverbnation” Music Chart?

Robert: I’m very excited to be on the “Reverbnation” music chart.

De De :Where can your fans purchase your music?

Robert: My fans can purchase my music on iTunes as well as the “Reverb Store” on Reverbnation.

De De: Do you have a music video? if not,  will you be working on one?

Robert: Probably one of these days.

De De: The ladies want to know if you are single?

Robert: Yes, I am single.

Robert!  Once again Thank You so much for this second interview,  I have more questions however,  I know you have a tight schedule and maybe in the future you will grant me another interview,  I would love it and I know your fans will as well..  Thank you and good luck with the music charts and the sale of your album… It’s been a pleasure…

Robert Watson Reverbnation Link:http://www.reverbnation.com/robertwatson

Robert Watson iTunes Link:http://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/robert-watson/id250111100?mt=11