Blogged By: Celebrity Blogger De De Tillman

Blog Source: De De Tillman

Posted: April 28, 2011 11:30am

Updated: Tuesday September 6, 2011 @ 10:15 pm PST

Topic: Two-Faced Celebrities

I have done a story on “OUTSPOKEN CELEBRITIES” and I enjoyed doing that story because,  I was able to add myself to the list.  I love those Celebrities because, they say what’s on their mind, they speak the truth and they do not black down and apologize.   The Two-Faced Celebrities at the moment are Sherri Shepherd of The View,  Elisabeth Hasselbeck,  Donald Trump and Perez Hilton.  More will be added to this list.

1. Sherri Shepherd talked about Adam Lambert like a d-mn dog and the moment he was on The View she was all cheesy cheesy with him,  that pissed me off.  Adam was so sweet and held his head high.

2. Elisabeth Hasselbeck did the same thing about Adam Lambert,  Partner in crime Sherri had a field day putting down Adam Lambert.  My OUTSPOKEN Whoopi Goldberg and Joy Behar defended Adam and give him rave reviews… So please support Whoopi and Joy.

3. Perez Hilton talk smile in Celebrities faces and stabbed them in the back all the time,  the way he just did with Adam Lambert.

4. Donald Trump has the audacity to smile in Black Celebrities faces and disrespect the President of the US,  I don’t care if the President is Green, Blue., Orange etc,  Trump is very disrespectful.  I no longer watch his shows.