Blogged By Celebrity Blogger: De De Tillman

Blog Source: De De Tillman

Video Credit: YouTube – auguy86

Posted: May 8, 2011 12:02am

Updated : Saturday October 29, 2011 @ 8:10 pm PST

Topic: Rebecca Glasscock

Season 1 of RuPaul Drag Race “Javier Rivera” AKA Rebecca Glasscock is M.I.A   Rebecca has a large fan base and her fans has been abandoned.  Glasscook was living in Florida and later moved to New York and has not been seen on Social Network since.

I am certain clubs around the gigantic New York area knows where Glasscock is performing however fans not from New York does not have a clue to where she is.  My favorite from Season 1 is Rebecca Glasscock,   Season 2 is Nicole Paige Brooks and  Jessica Wild .  I do love Tatianna however,  Tatianna does not respond back so,  I dropped her from my Twitter Page.   Jessica Wild and Nicole Paige  Brooks responds.

Season 3 of RuPaul’s Drag Race my favorite was Raja!  Let’s hope Raja respond to her fans.  Now back to GLASSCOCK has anyone seen Rebecca?  If so, Please tell her she needs a Twitter  and Facebook page so that her fans can keep up on where she is performing.