My Interview With Musician Robert Watson

Interview By: De De Tillman

Idea By: La Tray

 

I am so EXCITED!  I have been granted an interview with Musician Robert Watson, what an honor this is.

Here Is The Interview:

Hi Robert,  I want to thank you so much for granting this interview with me,  I know you are a busy man so,  let’s get the interview started so your fans will know what to expect.
 
De De: When did you first have an interest in music?
 
Robert: I’ve been interested in music ever since I was a kid.
 
De De: Do you play and instruments? 
 
Robert: I play guitar, bass, and keyboards.

 De De: How many songs do you have out?

Robert: I have three releases out right now available on iTunes. “Balance,” “Music To My Ears,” and “The Eclectic Music Man.”

 De De: Which one is your favorite? 

Robert: My favorite song of my own is called “Dagmar’s Song.” I met her in high school. I was thinking about our friendship that lasted for years. We saw each other at our 20th high school reunion. That song is very special to me. I love all of the songs that I wrote so far.

 De De: Who inspired you in music? 
 
Robert: Jimi Hendrix, Eddie Harris, Robin Trower, Isaac Hayes, Donny Hathaway, Jerry Garcia, and Miles Davis.

 De De: Will you be performing in public?
 
Robert: I’m not sure about performing in public right now. However, I would love to write music for independent films.

 De De: If you could collaborate with anyone in the music industry, who would it be?

 Robert: Lenny Kravitz, Chely Wright, Mike Phillips, Darius Rucker, and Jimi Hazel from 24-7 Spyz.

Thank you for this interview Robert and please keep me updated on your work, as a matter of fact I have a couple of films in progress, I will talk to you about working with you.

As you can see, the interview went extremely well so, please check out and buy Robert Watson Music

http://www.myspace.com/watsonmusicpage

http://www.reverbnation.com/robertwatson

THE END.

De De Tillman /Actress /Scriptwriter / Celebrity Blogger

Interview Idea: By La Tray

Photo Credit/Courtesy: By Robert Watson

13 thoughts on “My Interview With Musician Robert Watson

  1. Hi De De

    You have my permission to blog about my official store on Reverbnation. I also want the people to know that they also can still go on i-Tunes and buy my music there as well. Peace.

    Robert

    1. Hey Robert! I love the home store, it’s nice! I love the way you have your name at the top in big letters and then at the bottom it say’s Official Store. The music is GREAT… I would love to get your permission to blog this out!!!

      Thanks and Love You
      Your Fan and Friend
      De De

Leave a Reply

