Robert Watson (Musical Visions, Vol.1) Performs August 19

Blogged By: Celebrity Blogger De De Tillman

Blog Source: Robert Watson

Posted: Friday July 15, 2011 @ 12:45 pm PST

Topic: Jazz Artist Robert Watson

JAZZ ARTIST ROBERT WATSON

Jazz Artist Robert Watson just completed his album entitled (Musical Vision, Vol. 1)  It took Watson  over a year to complete it, he started working on it in January of 2010. There are twenty songs on the album.

You can see Watson perform August 19, 2011. Dayton, Ohio. 11:30 a.m. at the Ray and Joan Kroc Center – Salvation Army.  Robert is single and this is his message to women is  “My message for women would be staying true to who they are. Don’t try to pretend something that you are not. People will like you for who you really are.

Robert Watson Number One Music http://www.numberonemusic.com/robertwatson

Robert Watson New Yahoo! Group:http://launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/Robert_TheEclecticMusicMan_Watson/

3 thoughts on “Robert Watson (Musical Visions, Vol.1) Performs August 19

  1. I wanted to stop by and say hi. I’ve been practicing for my gig for about a week now. I’m going to keep on practicing until the day of the gig. I had to stop by here because I love your blog page very much. Have a wonderful day.

    Peace, love and happiness.
    Robert

  2. Great blog, De De.

    Thank you very much. Thank you again for being one of my supporters. I do wish that you could come over to Dayton and see me play. Take care. Have a great weekend. Peace, love and happiness.

    Robert

    P.S. Positive vibes, always.

    1. Hey Robert! I am so glad you like the blog and I have to thank you for allowing me to interview you for the blog. Who knows I just might pop up in yoru city lol I am so proud of you and your work. Thanks for being so kind to your fans.

      Much Love
      Your Number 1 Fan and Friend
      De De

Leave a Reply

