Archive for September 12th, 2012

5 Star Hollywood Hunks Of August 2012 (Cast Your Votes) Voting Ends Sept. 30

Blogged By: De De Tillman / La Tray

Source: De De Tillman / La Tray

Media Credit: 1. Yoochun (Koreaboo) 2. Scott Baio (womenatforty) 3. Jason Castro (writerrae.typepad) 4. Hill Harper (buddytv) 5. Jason Cook (tvrage)

Posted: Wednesday  September 12, 2012 @7:09 p.m. PST

 

LINK TO NOMINATE YOUR FAVORITE HUNK OR HUNKS FOR FUTURE COMPETITIONS:5 STAR HOLLYWOOD HUNKS TWITTER

 

5 Star Hollywood Hunks of August 2012 is the second annual competition. Cast your votes for your favorite and the winner of  August will be in the finals for 5 Star Hollywood Hunk Of The Year 2012 in December. The winner of the 5 Star Hollywood Hunk Of The Year will receive a trophy. August competition ends September 30, 2012 at midnight PST.

TV personality Matt Jacobi won 5 Star Hollywood Hunk Of January 2012. Changmin of TVXQ music group won for May of 2012.

The first 5 Star Hollywood Hunk Of The Year 2011 was November featured hunk, singer, songwriter, model, and actor Jaejoong of JYJ and TVXQ.

 

5 Star Hollywood Hunks Of August 2012 List:

 

 

1. Yoochun – JYJ / TVXQ / Actor

Yoochun – Music Groups JYJ / TVXQ / Actor

2. Scott Baio

Scott Baio – Actor / Director

3.

Jason Castro – Singer / Musician

4.

Hill Harper – Actor

5.

Jason Cook – Actor

Kathy Bates 64, Double Mastectomy

Blogged By: De De Tillman

Source: Wikipedia

Source:US Weekly

Posted: Wednesday September 12, 2012 @5:07 p.m PST

 

Oscar winning actress Kathy Bates 64, is recovering from a double mastectomy    “After much consideration I underwent a double mastectomy. Luckily, I don’t have to undergo radiation or chemo. My Family call me Kat because I always land on my feet and thankfully this is no exception. My doctors have assured me I’m going to be around for a long time. I’m looking forward to getting back to work doing what I love to do.” According to US Weekly.

 

 

Kelly Parker Of Detroit Battling Brain & Lung Cancer Facing Eviction & Has Children

Blogged By: De De Tillman

Source: MyFoxdetroit.com

Posted: Wednesday September 12, 2012 @12:01 a.m PST

 

According to My Fox detroit, Kelly Parker of Detroit, Michigan is facing eviction from her home. Parker is battling brain & lung cancer and has children.

Parker said “Three weeks ago, I was diagnosed with brain and lung cancer and it’s to the point where they want to do brain surgery tomorrow, and I just found all this out.  So them trying to evict me out of my house and sell my house, I’m not going anywhere.”

 

Read Story & See Video :K ELLY PARKER OF DETROIT BATTLING BRAIN & LUNG CANCER

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 728 other followers

