Reblogged By: La Tray

Source: BNT News [by Cho Suyoun

Media: BNT News via photo by SURE

Posted: Tuesday April 1, 2014 @ 2:20 p.m. PST

 

Fashion magazine SURE revealed pictorials of Ku Hye Sun, who is returning with new series ‘Angel Eyes.’
Since Ku Hye Sun’s last film work ‘Peach Tree,’ it has been two years that she appeared in public. During the past two years, Ku was known to make paint works and hold exhibitions of her own.
In the pictorials, the most noticeable part was her feminine look. As many people know, the actress had kept boyish image for years with a short haircut, but she grew them for a change in her image and appealed more mature charms through the photos.
“To erase my similar acting patterns and image in the audiences’ memories, I needed some time to prepare. During the preparation time, I changed how I talk, how I act and how I appear with a new hairdo,” said the 30-year-old actress during the interview. Like Ku said, her long and bright hair color certainly exuded more mature and womanly mood.
Then she continued to say, “The characters I played in the previous series never had an experience of being in love so they somehow seemed very similar to one another. This time, I’m playing a true mellow drama character.” The actress seemed very confident while explaining her role in the new series.
More photos and interview of Ku Hye Sun are available in fashion magazine SURE’s April issue.  (photo by SURE)