fashion follows yoochun

“Two tried to stay while three tried to leave. I hope all of us are happy right now…”

This is what Park Yoochun had to say about JYJ’s split from TVXQ, a group that recently celebrated its 10th anniversary, five years ago.

In an interview with edaily StarIn ahead of the release of ‘Sea Fog’, Park Yoochun was asked to rate his activities since the dissolution of TVXQ, to which he replied, “I was happy.” He continued to add, “But as time went on, I began to think, ‘What was it all for?’ It was probably a choice we all made for ourselves as individuals. Even the ill feelings I once had towards them are gone now. I truly hope that all of us are happy right now.”

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Park Yoochun said, “I’m really excited to see the drama ‘Night Watchmen’, which Yunho appears in.” ‘Night Watchmen’ is MBC’s current Monday-Tuesday…

View original post 224 more words