Reblogged By: De De Tillman;  International Celebrity Blogger

Source:ph.celebrity.yahoo

Posted: Wednesday August 20, 2014 @ 7:23 p.m PST

 

Sharon Cuneta is in a low point in her personal and professional life.

“I have nothing to lose by telling you that I have made mistakes that have affected all that I have worked for, bled for over the past thirty-six years,” Sharon said in a long open letter in her Facebook account.

Sharon revealed that she has made wrong decisions because she wants to offer more to her supporters.

“I feel that I have let you down. I let myself go, I allowed myself to get fat and stay fat. I became complacent… and I never lost faith in God, and in you, but I ignored the fact that I had lost faith in myself. It was I who let myself become affected by the fact that I had turned forty, not my public.”

Sharon realized her status as “everyone’s sweetheart” has changed. She admitted failing to take care of her career, including her weight, as she focused on her family.

CLICK TO READ FULL STORY AND SEE PHOTO