Reblogged By: De De Tillman

Source:Koreaboo

Media: Koreaboo

Posted: Tuesday August 26, 2014 @ 6:40 p.m PST

 

Tazza 2 is nearing it’s premiere date, and with it comes stories about the filming from two of the stars, BIGBANG’s T.O.P and Actress Shin Sekyung.

The movie, slated for release on September 3rd, is a follow-up to “Tazza: High Rollers” a hit that was released back in 2007. In the movie, T.O.P and Shin Sekyung both have a scene with “brief nudity” in it.

When asked about the scene, Shin Sekyung revealed, “I did the scene without feeling burdened. I prepared a lot. What i remember about filming the scene was that I was hungry at the time, and my stomach growled. I wanted to show a whole new image of myself, and I got greedy in preparing for the scene.”

T.O.P had to say about the scene, “The atmosphere was friendly and unique, there are a group of men naked in the scene. We’re not used to that, so we couldn’t even look at each other while shooting. The female actors were also naked, so we couldn’t really look anywhere out of courtesy.”

image

 

*Used With Permission