MAD TOWN {New K-Pop 7 Members Boy Band} To Debut October 6, 2014

Reblogged By: De De Tillman;  K-Pop – K-Drama Celebrity Blogger

Source:Koreaboo –  SportsChosun

Media:Koreaboo –  SportsChosun

Posted: Monday September 29, 2014 @ 3:46 p.m PST


MAD TOWN is confirmed to debut into the K-Pop industry officially on October 6th.

MAD TOWN is a new 7-member boy group under J.Tune Camp, also known as MBLAQ’s juniors. Last week, the member profiles of the 3 older members were revealed first, followed by the 4 remaining member profiles the day after. The group then gathered together to tease their potential fans with 2 different sets of cool and fun group teaser images!



*Used With Permission

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s