Kaye Abad In a New Relationship With “Paul Jake Castillo” After Breakup {Guji Lorenzana}

Reblogged By: De De Tillman

Source:ph.celebrity.yahoo

Posted:Saturday October 25, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m PST

 

Guji, “I don’t think she was ashamed (of me), she was not just ready. Now she is, so I’m happy for her.”

Guji also shared that he noticed Kaye and Paul Jake’s closeness even before the break up.

“As a boyfriend, when I look back, I was wondering medyo close sila, but I’m not gonna judge na bawal nang maging friends with someone else kasi friend ko din naman si Paul Jake that time. I just hoped siguro na when it all ended na nag-open up siya sa akin na may gusto siya kay Kaye. But it’s okay kasi it’s all over now.”

he two are already into new relationships — Guji with interior designer Chesca Nolasco and Kaye, with Paul Jake Castillo.

Leave a Reply

