2015 Seoul Countdown Lineup

Reblogged By: De De Tillman;  Asian Celebrity Blogger



Posted: Thursday December 25, 2014 @ 3:54 p.m PST


his year’s 2015 Seoul Countdown looks to be a promising night with various musical acts such as BeatBurger and Jay Park, along with many others.

On December 23rd, various artists and label companies revealed the lineup for the 2015 Seoul Countdown. Among the great lineup for this year are BeatBurger, Jay Park, Simon Dominic (Simon D), BTS, San E, B Shoo, LudiSTELLO, and more! This year’s show will be held at the Times Square Mall in South Korea, starting on December 31st at 11AM KST and will be ending at 4AM KST the next morning, totaling to five hours of hip-hop.

Tickets for exciting New Year’s Even show are currently on sale, ranging anywhere from 55.00 KRW to 60.00 KRW.

2015 Countdown Seoul Lineup!

*Used With Permission

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s