Reblogged By: De De Tillman;  Asian Celebrity Blogger

Source:ph.celebrity.yahoo

Posted: Saturday December 27, 2014 @ 7:00 p.m PST

 

Enjoying the moment

The two don’t want to ruin the kind of relationship they have because of a label. KC shared that she is giving Paulo (he has a son by actress LJ Reyes) space “to grow as a man” and is always there to support him.

“Ayaw naming masira kung ano man ang meron kami. Bilang babae, respeto ko iyon na bigyan siya ng space to grow as a man. Ang importante sa akin, andito ako to improve ang buhay niya, hindi para maging liability,” she said.

Paulo agreed he and KC are enjoying what they have, while working on their priorities and goals. This connection seems more important to them than labeling their relationship.

“Hindi ko sasabihin na walang label kasi we’re best friends, we have this connection. We have different priorities as individuals. Focused naman kami sa mga gusto naming gawin sa buhay. Ayaw ko kasing i-brand as ligaw kasi maganda ang mga nangyayari sa amin. It’s more of what’s happening, it’s more of the connection and the kasiyahan na magkasama kami.”