De De Tillman (Back By Popular Demand) Kpop and More

By: De De Tillman; Asian Celebrity Blogger

Source: De De Tillman

Posted: Saturday April 23, 2016 @ 5:25 p.m PST

I have received tons of emails and messages on twitter from people expressing how they have miss me posting about the world of  Kpop/Kdramas and more.

I was ask to come back and continue posting so, I agreed I would do that. It makes me feel so good that people were enjoying the Entertainment Blogs I was posting so for now I am BACK

Many Thanks and a Special Hello to “SPELLBOUND”

LOVE

De De Tillman

Asian Celebrity Blogger

 

 

4 thoughts on “De De Tillman (Back By Popular Demand) Kpop and More

  1. De De, We are so glad to know you and proud of you. You have been the voice for many many people and we are sure of your continued success in all your endeavors. Wishing you all the best! love, Paul & Bobby
    C/O Spellbound

    1. OMG! This is so sweet of you.. You are going to make me cry.. I have here with you and for you forever..

      Love You So So So Much .. Tons of love hugs and kisses

      De De Tillman
      California

Leave a Reply

