Taeyeon Sexually Molested At Airport

Reblogged By: De De Tillman

Source:Koreaboo

Media:Koreaboo

Posted: Thursday August 17, 2017 @ 7:07 p.m PST

The singer was mobbed by fans upon her arrival at Soekarno Hatta Airport, Indonesia on August 17.

The chaotic arrival was captured and documented by her fans online and angered many due to the unnecessary harm and distress caused towards Taeyeon.

“At the Jakarta airport, there was so many people in a crowd close together, feet and bodies kept on getting tangled up with each other. It was a dangerous situation where I fell on the floor shaking and couldn’t stop my tears. The local security guard thought it was a dangerous situation so he lifted me up, which was also very baffling and surprising.

I was very tense due to the body contact from both behind and from the side. There was no order (at the airport) and people who were waiting for me also fell down. Some of them may have even gotten hurt, so my heart does not feel good (right now). And it might not have been intentional, but parts of my body such as my butt and chest kept getting touched, bumped in to, or grabbed… That feeling made me embarrassed and I lost my senses. Because of that, I could not arrive at Jakarta, where I have not been for a while, with a good image. I am so sorry to the fans who were waiting. Please keep order so nobody gets hurt. Our fans have more love, affection, and understanding for each other, more than anyone else, so I will consider today as a happening (one-time event). I hope that no one gets hurt.

— Taeyeon

CLICK HERE TO READ FULL STORY, SEE PHOTOS AND VIDEO

*Used With Permission

Leave a Reply

