Sex With BTS {Kpop Bangtan Boys} Members

Reblogged By: De De Tillman

Source:Koreaboo –  Instiz

Media: Koreaboo –  Instiz

Posted: Tuesday September 12, 2017 @ 2:49 a.m PST

 

Earlier this week, a 14-year-old student in Busan was brutally attacked by classmates. Korean netizens quickly discovered the identity of these vicious bullies and their social accounts.

 One of these girls was found to have made extremely sexual and inappropriate comments about BTS. Her accounts are being flooded with comments, for attacking her classmate and for her BTS comments.

 

“I’m going to have sex with Bangtan [BTS].

I’m going to suck Taehyung’s [V’s] p*nis with my mouth and Suga will suck my p*ssy with his mouth.

I’ll put Jungkook’s p*nis inside my p*ssy. I will do Seokjin [Jin] while I’m on top.”

– Jeong Yu Mi

CLICK TO READ FULL STORY AND SEE PHOTOS

*Used With Permission

Leave a Reply

