Category Archives: N-SONIC News

N-SONIC Returns With a 7 Member Line-Up May 10, 2013

Blogged By: De De Tillman


Media Credit: Koreaboo

Posted: Tuesday May 7, 2013 @ 1:23 a.m PST

N-SONIC will soon be returning through the release of “Lie,” their newest track. The second music video teaser follows the same route of the first teaser which was released just a few days ago. Its electronic beat can be heard throughout the video, in which the members appear one by one. It ends in the group’s new logo, together with their comeback date.

Originally a five member group, N-SONIC will be making its return with a new seven member line-up consisting of leader J.Heart (’87), Sihoo (’89), Choi Byul (’89), Minkee (’90), rappers Black J (’92) and Yunjun (’93), and maknae Zion (’93). They will be releasing “Lie” on May 10th.